www.belongni.org - New Website Coming Soon!

Programme Manager

 Belong Project

BELONG Project Office: 028 8774 1960
Community Support Centre
64 Main Street, Coalisland
Co. Tyrone. N Ireland. BT71 4NB

Programme Manager – Deirdre McAliskey – deirdre@belongni.org
Programme Administrator – Roisin McBride – roisin@belongni.org

Programme Officers
Samantha Cummings- Education: Schools –
07703686889 – samantha@belongni.org
Joanne Donnelly - Anti-Bullying –
07703686890 – joanne@belongni.org
Paula Shields - Cultural Competence & Confidence –
07803146090 – paula@belongni.org

Locality Workers
Lina Zeimiene - Coalisland, Dungannon & Armagh –
07803146089 – lina@belongni.org
Corinne Jordan - Newry & Mourne –
07703686891 – corinne@belongni.org
Joanna McAlinden - Craigavon, Lurgan & Banbridge –
07850769516 – Joanna@belongni.org

Support & Referral
Joanna McAlinden – 07850769516 – Joanna@belongni.org


Community Support Centre: 028 8774 6501

Belong NI - A Family support programme to promote a sense of belonging amongst BME children